Showing posts with label Republicans. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Republicans. Show all posts

Friday, November 20, 2020

MAGA Maggots and Trump's Humiliating Loss

   It's now 17 days after the election and Dipshit Donnie still hasn't conceded. His record for winning the lawsuits he's filed is an abysmal 1 win and 15 losses. Poll workers have been receiving death threats from the MAGA maggots. These maggots say they want a fair vote count. This is a lie. The don't want, and have never wanted, a fair election. They want Trump to remain President. Period.

  Trump, the MAGA maggots and the spineless, toadying members of the GOP are not patriots, they're traitors and they should be treated as such. Even Fox News, normally avid Trump supporters, have acknowledged Biden's victory Of course other right wing propaganda networks like One America News and Newsmax are still pumping out conspiracy theories to the brain addled MAGA maggots.

  Another ploy Trump is trying to exploit is faithless electors. Unfortunately for Trump, the Supreme Court shot that down. So far after all the vote recounting, no states Biden has won have switched to Trump. But the fight is by no means over. Trump is still trying to stop election certification in certain key areas. Until the election is officially certified, the electors can't vote.

  Even if the election is officially certified, the MAGA maggots won't be satisfied. They could try to force the outcome they want via violence. And we all know Trump will be right there fanning the flames. Trump doesn't care about America. He only cares about himself. He wants power and will stop at nothing to keep it. He's also making a last minute money grab from his supporters ostensibly to investigate voter fraud although 60% of it is going cover Trump's campaign debts.

  We need to certify Biden's victory. Then, on Jan. 20th, throw Dipshit Donnie out of the White House. 

Monday, April 20, 2020

A Question of Accountability

  As the CCP Virus pandemic continues, some people are protesting the shutdown of the country. They have been fueled by the bullshit being spewed by the moronic fuckwads @Fox, our fermented shit pile of a president (see my last post) and by another bloviating right wing fuckwad, Sheriff David Clarke. These people are convinced that the CCP Virus is a hoax. They're gathering together in large groups and protesting. Personally, I hope they suffer the same fate as Karen Kolb Sehlke (see last post). This toxic waste of humanity needs to be wiped from the face of the Earth. The benefit of their removal from this Earth will be the significant increase in the average IQ of this country.
  It's my sincere hope that some of these people are infected. Then it will spread among these idiots and give them the bitch slap they so richly deserve. It is also my sincere hope that the bloviating right wing fuckwads responsible for spreading the lies regarding the CCP Virus get sued and/or arrested for stirring these morons up. They need to be held accountable for their actions.



Saturday, April 18, 2020

Bloviating Right Wing Fuckwads


  
  It turns out that the Chinese Communist Party isn't the only ones to blame for the rapid spread of the CCP Virus. Trump and the Fascist Fucks @Fox have been telling people until recently that Covid-19 was nothing to worry about. Here are a few YouTube videos detailing their stupidity.






  People actually listen to these bloviating right wing fuckwads and believe the diarrhea spewing out of their mouths. One such person was Karen Kolb Sehlke. This right wing, gun loving, Trump junkie bought into the right wing narrative that the CCP Virus was little more than a left wing plot to destroy the economy in order to undermine our orange skinned Dipshit in Chief's chances of being reelected. She posted her little rant on Facebook on March 14th. On April 2nd, she died when Covid-19 led to kidney failure and septic shock.
  While some people might have sympathy for her and her family, I do not. Her willful ignorance and stupidity led to her death. Instead of getting the facts, she chose to listen to incompetent, right wing media propaganda monkeys that have their collective heads buried so far up their collective asses that the smell of their rancid shit has killed what few functioning brain cells they have left. She got cocky then she got bitch slapped. Her family initially reported her as testing positive for Covid-19 on their GoFundMe page but later changed it probably to cover up the ironic nature of her death.
  Sadly, her ignorance and stupidity are shared by many more people in the world. The latest CCP Virus conspiracy theory states that the 5G network being set up around the world is the cause of the pandemic. These idiots believe that the radiation from 5G cell towers weakens the immune system making us more susceptible to the virus. Cell towers in Great Britain have been torched by brain dead conspiracy nuts that think they're saving humanity. A thorough debunking of this particular conspiracy theory has been provided below.

  With this many truly stupid, gullible and willfully ignorant people in this world, I'm surprised I have any faith in my fellow human beings. If we're the divine creation of some deity, that deity needs to have its head examined.

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Hamberders & Covfefe

   The man responsible for coining the words hamberders and covfefe has given his State of the Union address. This after he shut down the government for 35 days because he didn't get $5.7 billion for his useless border wall. I don't get this brainless twit. He's been told that there are better ways to secure the southern border, but instead for listening to his advisers, he lets xenophobic right wing cunt Ann Coulter dictate immigration policy to him. What a fucking dipshit.
  This man is delusional. Trump thinks he knows more and has better intelligence than the FBI, CIA and NSA combined and refuses to listen to them regarding threats to America. And on the subject of intelligence and security clearances, Jared Kushner had more than 100 errors or omissions on his SF86 security clearance form. Why this motherfucker has any security clearance at all is beyond me. You can bet that there are foreign governments looking to exploit this dipshit.
  Trump has declared a national emergency in order to secure funds for his border wall. House Democrats have introduced a resolution in order to block Trump's stupid maneuver but Trump has vowed to veto the resolution should it pass. Here's a video of declaring just that while basically lying his fat ass off.

  This dipshit is nothing more than an orange haired wannabe dictator. He recently referred to the press as 'The enemy of the people.' Truth is, the only enemy of the people is him.

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

The Body Count Rises and Pipe Bomb Mailing Trump Fan

  Robert Bowers: 11 dead, 6 injured.
  Gregory Alan Bush: 2 dead.
  More people dead and just like the Las Vegas massacre, nothing will be done. The NRA and the Fox Propaganda Network will do everything in their power to make these shootings go away. I'm getting real tired of these motherfuckers.
  On a different note, Cesar Sayoc, a rabid Trump supporter, has been accused of sending pipe bombs to prominent Democrats, liberals and the news media. The targets have been those regarded by Trump as his enemies. Trump's response and the response of other right wing shit mongers has been par for the course. With the exception of Vice President Pence, no one on the right has expressed concern for those targeted by the bombs. They're claiming the bombs are false flag attacks designed to swing the midterm elections in the Democrats favor. While Trump has done a generalized, perfunctory condemnation of the attacks, his tweets reveal his real thoughts. He's in favor of the violence so long as it serves his purpose and targets his enemies. We have to remember that this prick praised a congressman for assaulting a reporter as well as encouraging violence against protesters both while running for president and after he was elected. The only way Trump would denounce violence and mean it is if it were targeting him or his family. Even then he'd find some way to blame the Democrats for it. Trump and the right wing media call for unity while simultaneously riling up their bases with hate filled rhetoric then they wonder why the country is so divided. The Alt-Right is full of shit mongering fucktards and the GOP has nothing more than power mad maggots running it. The only voice of reason the GOP had among them, Sen. John McCain, has sadly passed away.

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Yet Another Mass Shooting

Nikolas Cruz, 17 dead.
  Once again, more lives have been lost to gun violence and once again, the NRA blames everything and everyone except guns and themselves. The leadership of the NRA has been taken over by lunatic fringe of gun zealots. These motherfuckers regard guns as sacred relics and victims of  gun violence are little more than blood sacrifices on their Second Amendment altar. NRA shill Dana Loesch lied on live TV by claiming that the NRA supports background checks. The funny thing is, there was a time when the NRA supported gun control.
  But things are changing. The once, seemingly unassailable NRA is facing a backlash against its policies. But that hasn't stopped the right wing conspiracy nuts and media outlets from lying about the shootings. They claim that 'crisis actors' are being used by the liberals to push their anti-gun agenda. They've also stated that some of the mass shootings were false flag attacks orchestrated by the 'Deep State'. This goes to show how truly stupid and gullible some of these right wing assholes truly are. Sadly these dumb fucks have been given a platform from which to spew their delusional by social media outlets and the idiots at Fox News, Breitbart and InfoWars. More false flag related articles can be found here.
  The NRA is simply part of a human centipede like creature. At the head end, we have the gun manufacturers. Attached to their asshole is the mouth of the leadership of the NRA. Sucking their shit is the GOP followed by the right wing media outlets and finally ending with the poor, dumb, gullible right wing conspiracy mental cases.
  Despite the efforts of the public at large to get meaningful gun control legislation passed, I don't see this happening. The Florida House rejected a gun bill but went on to declare pornography a health risk. Some Republicans are using the Parkland shooting to violate the Establishment Clause by trying to pass laws that will allow Ten Commandments statues to be displayed on public land. What a waste of fucking time.

Friday, October 6, 2017

How Many?

Mark James Robert Essex, 9 dead, 13 wounded.
James Oliver Huberty, 21 dead, 19 wounded.
George Hennard, 23 dead, 27 wounded.
Eric Harris and Dylan Klebold, 13 dead, 21 wounded.
Syed Rizwan Farook and Tashfeen Malik, 14 dead, 22 wounded.
James Eagan Holmes, 12 dead, 70 wounded.
Wade Michael Page, 6 dead, 4 wounded.
Charles Joseph Whitman, 16 dead, 31 wounded.
Stephen Paddock, 58 dead, 489 wounded.
Dylann Storm Roof, 9 dead, 1 wounded.
Omar Mateen, 49 dead, 58 wounded.
Adam Lanza, 27 dead.
  This is just a short list of some of the perpetrators of mass shootings in America. America has more mass shootings than any other country. For more information on this and a more complete list of American mass shootings, look here. After the Las Vegas shooting the Republicans, the White House and Fox News offered a bunch of hollow platitudes and meaningless prayers while claiming that now is not the time to be politicizing events like this. Of course, for them, the topic of gun control is always off limits because they're all lap dogs of the NRA, GOA, the gun lobby and the gun manufacturers. They have the power to do something. The fact that they do nothing is a clear indication that they care nothing about the victims. All they care about is money and power. These callous motherfuckers would rather lick the shit out of Wayne LaPierre's ass crack for campaign cash than make any effort to control gun violence here in America. How many people have to die or be wounded in attacks like these before they stop sitting with their collective thumbs up their asses and do something about it? It should be noted that the NRA supports new rules regarding bump stock devices.

Friday, May 26, 2017

The Republican Healthcare Plan & Trump's Budget Proposal

  After more than 60 attempts to repeal the Affordable Care Act (ACA), the Republicans have finally revealed their healthcare plan. This plan, called the American Health Care Reform Act of 2017 is their answer to the ACA. In typical Republican fashion, this bill sticks it to the poor, sick and elderly while giving massive tax cuts to the rich. Some questions and answers regarding the Repuclicans health care plan can be found here. Needless to say, the majority of people disapprove of the plan. Senate Republicans still don't like the plan and the CBO reports that while premium costs for young, healthy people would go down, for many others, like the elderly and those with pre existing conditions, the rates will increase significantly.
  Trump and the Republicans seem to love fucking over the average American citizen while dumping large sums of money into the pockets of the extremely wealthy. Trump's budget asks for deep cuts to social programs and Medicaid while providing tax cuts that benefit primarily himself and the top 1% of the wealthiest Americans and corporations. The people that elected this tangerine turd blossom are the very people he's screwing over the most. And, to make matters worse, many of these idiots will likely vote for him again should he run for reelection in 2020.

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

The Ideal Republican Constituent

  Rich, white, Christian, conservative, straight, cisgender and male. This is the ideal Republican constituent. The closer you are to this ideal, the more likely it will be that they will lick the shit out of your asscrack in order to cater to you. The farther you are from this ideal, the more likely it is that they will pass laws depriving you of your rights, costing you more money and ruining the environment where you live. The reason Republicans are so gung-ho about repealing the Affordable Care Act is because it taxes the rich. Golden Showers pick to head the EPA, Scott Pruitt, frequently tries to undermine laws protecting the environment. Betsy DeVos, Golden Shower's choice for Education Secretary has proven woefully incompetent for the job she now has. The real reason she was appointed was so more federal tax money could end up funding Christian schools in violation of the Establishment Clause of the Constitution. They want to create a Christian nation in violation of Article 11 of the Treaty of Tripoli. Christian supremacists must be ecstatic over Golden Shower's pick. Steve Mnuchin, our new Treasury Secretary is exactly the kind of person Golden Shower railed against during his campaign. Wall Street looks to make massive profits under Trump's administration while the rest of us suffer. Conspiracy theorists Monica Crowley and Michael Flynn were picked to be the National Security Council's senior director of strategic communications and National Security Advisor respectively. Republicans only care about the average person during election time when they need their votes. The rest of the time they cater only to their ideal constituents. If the Supreme Court ever declares that money equals votes, they'll be able to ignore the average person completely.

Sunday, January 29, 2017

"Alternative Facts"

  Trump's been in office for only a short time and already the bullshit is starting to fly. First off, this jackass is claiming that his inauguration drew in a massive audience. This simply isn't true. Obama's 2009 inauguration crowd made Trump's crowd look pathetic. You can see for yourself right here. Trump also claimed that the moment he started speaking, the rain stopped. This is simply another lie or as Kellyanne Conway calls it 'alternative fact'. It would seem that the Ministry of Truth from Orwell's dystopian novel 1984 is alive and well in Trump's America. In addition to the 'alternative facts' being spewed by this piss colored fuckwad and his band of sycophantic morons, we have the interference in the election by the Russians, his refusal to release his tax returns and his insistence on having his sons run his businesses instead of putting them in a blind trust as required by the Constitution. Could this be the reason why Republicans tried to gut the Office of Congressional Ethics?
  Trump is a lying, thin skinned, narcissistic egomaniac worthy only of contempt. He's insulted Mexicowomen in general and Megyn Kelly specifically. He mocked disabled reporter Serge Kovaleski and claimed that thousands of New Jersey Muslims celebrated the 9/11 attacks. Some Jersey City Muslims did apparently celebrate 9/11 according to later reports. Unless something happens, we're going to have to deal with Trump for at least the next four years. If something should happen, wannabe theocrat Mike Pence will become president. If that happens will we have gone from bad to worse?

Monday, November 28, 2016

November musings

  In 2016, my birthday and Election Day were the same day. It started out with Mom, Dad and me going to the polls to vote. I wish I could say that things turned out well, election wise, but that didn't happen. In a show of unprecedented stupidity, we elected Trump to be the next president. This man insulted Mexicans, Muslims, women, the disabled etc. and was rewarded with the highest office in the land. He offered to pay the legal fees of any supporter that attacked people protesting him and selected as his running mate the man responsible for SB 101. For my take on SB 101, look here. His candidacy was endorsed by both the KKK and the NeoNazis. This is the man that's going to be our next president. And to make matters worse, after running what had to be the most divisive campaign in history, Trump has the unmitigated gall to ask everyone to unite with him. But enough of this fucktard.
  Election Day afternoon was spent at Red Lobster indulging in an Ultimate Feast. This dish consists of breaded shrimp, shrimp scampi, crab legs, rice pilaf and a lobster tail. Add to that some mashed potatoes and a warm apple crostada and you have one incredible meal. My birthday movie this year was the latest Marvel movie Dr. Strange. I'm not going to go into detail about the movie because I have no wish to spoil it for anyone that hasn't seen it yet. I do highly recommend seeing this movie though. The Marvel movies and tv shows form an integrated universe where events in one movie or tv episode have ripple effects that turn up in other movies and tv episodes.
  November 29th would've been my brother Scott's 56th birthday. It's hard to believe he's been gone 6 years. I still mourn your loss and wish you were here with us.

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

The War on Christmas Redux

  Every year during the Christmas season we get people like Bill O'Reilly, Sarah Palin and Fox News in general whining about how the big bad secularists aren't letting Christians plant nativity scenes all over public land. I'm tired of Christians whining that they're not allowed to ram their beliefs down everyone else's throats in violation of the Establishment Clause. Let me make this clear for the Christian apologists out there. THE GOVERNMENT MUST REMAIN NEUTRAL IN REGARDS TO RELIGION!!! It can't favor one religion over the others or favor atheism over religion (or religion over atheism). It's the Establishment Clause that allows U.S. citizens to worship as they see fit. Stop wiping your collective asses with the Constitution every time it inconveniences you, you fucking moronic elitist assholes!! This country belongs to all of us, not just you!!

Monday, October 14, 2013

The GOP is at it again

  Recently, the GOP changed the rules of the House so that only Rep. Eric Cantor or someone he designates, can call for the government to be reopened. Under the original rules, anyone could do this. Here's the video.

GOP Rule Change

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Orwellian Zebra Queef Republicans

The ass rapers of the GOP are at it again. These lickers of syphilitic goat taint are denying that they're the ones responsible for the government shutdown despite the fact that 80 of them signed a document stating that they'd do just that if Obamacare wasn't defunded. They're whining on the House floor about how people are being inconvenienced because the panda cam is down and the national parks are closed. Their concern, however, doesn't extend to the poor that are adversely affected by the shutdown. They couldn't care less about them. WIC has been affected by the shutdown, but they show no concern about that. They're way too busy cutting the poor's access to food stamps. It's hard to imagine a group more adept at the Orwellian concepts of doublethink, blackwhite and duckspeak except for the Fox Propaganda Network a.k.a. the Ministry of Truth.

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Fucking Maggot Tea Party Republicans

Once again, a bunch of intransigent, dumb fuck Tea Party Republicans have shut down the government. This time it's over the Affordable Care Act. The Republicans have been trying for some time to defund the program. But in typical Republican fashion, they offer nothing to replace it. What really annoys me about these stupid, vicious, uncaring cocksuckers is that while a lot of people are being furloughed because of the shutdown, they're still getting paid. And while they're trying to deny insurance coverage to the average American, they get a Cadillac insurance plan for life. These retarded maggots benefit while the rest of us suffer. I say we start docking their pay and insurance benefits. Say 5% per day. That means that after 20 days, they don't get paid and have no insurance. After that, not only do they not get paid, they have to start paying. Their bank accounts should drained by 5% of the total amount each day. Everything they have should be up for grabs, stocks, bonds, property etc. Once these greedy, corporate ass crack licking, lackeys to their rich overlords start suffering like the rest of us, maybe they'll finally get off their dead fucking asses and do something for a change. Those insouciant right wing verbal diarrhea spewers over at the Fox Propaganda Network are, of course, downplaying the shutdown because it doesn't affect them. It only affects the poor people they so despise. The Republicans want to turn this country into Czarist Russia with the rich at the top along with their government and media lackeys and the rest of us reduced to serf status. We know how well that went for the czars, don't we? These Tea Party Republicans want to keep the rest of us ignorant. They want to lick the shit out of the ass cracks of the rich and fuck the rest of us in our collective asses with razor wire dildos. As long as we're kept ignorant and compliant, we'll get our asses collectively reamed by them. The Tea Party needs to die an ignominious, protracted, painful and humiliating death. Their collective stupidity is ruining this great nation. Please, please, PLEASE go the fuck away.

Thursday, August 15, 2013

Ass Crack Licking Politicians

The federal government will never pass any meaningful legislation regulating the banking industry. Why? Because most politicians spend far too much time licking the shit out of the top bankers' ass cracks in order to get that precious campaign cash. Politicians are pretty much the ass crack lickers to the rich and the corporations. This has been especially true now that the Supreme Court declared corporations to be people and money to be speech. Now the rich can donate shitloads of both personal and corporate cash and buy all the political power they want. The rest of us are fucked.

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

Republican Rebranding

The Republican Party is looking to change its image. They want to make themselves more appealing to minorities, women, young people etc.. Are they fucking kidding us? The party of homophobes, misogynists, anti-science, anti-education, racist, gun nut, religious zealots wants to appeal to more people? This is the party of the rich, by the rich and for the rich. Offer these assholes enough money and they will bend over backwards to suck your cock. Why do you think the gun regulation bill got shot down? The NRA stuck out its cash laden cock and they couldn't suck it fast or hard enough. If the GOP wants to make itself more appealing to a greater portion of the population, here's how they can do it. Disband. It's that simple. Pack up your bags, gather together your propaganda machine and get the fuck out. You clearly don't give a rat's ass about what the people want. You're too busy spreading your lies among your ignorant followers. If this country is to get ahead, you have to go. It's that simple.

Friday, April 19, 2013

The Senate and the NRA

Once again, the Senate has put a wealthy special interest group, the NRA, over the will of the people. They voted against bills that would call for universal background checks on gun purchases, an assault weapons ban and limiting the size of magazine clips. The senators responsible for killing these bills are clearly more interested in sucking the money spewing cocks of the higher ups in the NRA than they are exercising the will of the people. Even the majority of the NRA membership is in favor of these bills but the rulers of the NRA have their collective heads buried so far up the Gun Lobby's ass, they're incapable of listening to their members. This is why the government is so fucked up. They're more interested in money and power than they are in governing properly. This government is a plutocracy, not a democracy. As long as wealthy groups and individuals can buy the government, the rest of us will continue to get fucked anally with a razor wire dildo.

Saturday, December 1, 2012

Secessionist Talk

Since Pres. Obama was reelected, the citizens of several states having been signing petitions seeking having their state secede from the union. These sore fucking losers can't stand the fact that their candidate lost. When Gore lost his presidential bid because the Supreme Court gave Florida to Bush after the dangling chad incident, we liberals were told to stop whining and accept the fact that Gore lost. Now these same self righteous bastards want to secede from the Union because they don't like Obama. Here's my answer to them. Leave. Pack up your shit, find a car, plane, train or boat and get the fuck out. You whiny assholes don't like the fact that not only did Romney lose, he lost by a wide margin and none of you can claim election fraud or point to any dangling chads. All that money those sanctimonious rich cocksuckers spent to try to buy the election. All the shit Republicans tried to pull to disenfranchise Democratic voters. Wasted. So now you whine, bitch, piss, moan and complain about how you want out. So go. Leave and don't let the door hit you in the ass on the way out. The more of you that leave means that there'll be less of you voting in the next election. That means more Democrats will get elected to office and we'll finally get something done. Republicans have spent the last four years doing everything they can to make Obama a one term president. They were more interested in acquiring power than they were in helping get the economy back on track. That's why you lost.

Friday, October 26, 2012

Republicans on Rape: Updated

Some members of the Republican Party seem to have a real knack for putting their feet in their mouths when it comes to the subject of rape. Todd Akin's comment that women who are "legitimately raped" can somehow turn off their reproductive organs and not become pregnant not only reveals his disdain of women, it also reveals a profound lack of understanding of female anatomy and physiology. Does this fucking moronic jackass really believe the shit spewing out of his mouth? Then we have the comment made by Richard Mourdock that "even when life begins in that horrible situation of rape, that is something that God intended to happen." So I'm to understand that if God really wants a woman to get pregnant, he might arrange for that to happen via rape. God so wants her to conceive and bear a child that he arranges for her to suffer the physical and psychological trauma of being raped. Am I to take it then that we shouldn't prosecute said rapist because he's doing the Lord's work? Did you suffer some sort of brain trauma as a child, Mr. Mourdock or are you as fucking stupid as the rest of your Republican brethren? In the Republican Party platform it states that they are against in vitro fertilization. So if a woman wants to have baby via this method, they won't let her do it. But if she gets pregnant as the result of being raped, she must carry her little gift from God to term. I find it difficult to believe that there are women that actually support the Republican Party but I guess some of them are that stupid. The Republicans' desire to have absolute control over females' reproductive choices borders on the pathologically misogynistic. Who gave these sick fucking jerk-offs the right to take away a woman's reproductive choices?

   I found a Daily Kos article that included a revised version of Republican Rape Advisory chart that was created by Connecticutie.