Here are the rants, opinions, musings and myriad insane ramblings of one slightly crazed SubGenius preacher man. Light up a bowl of Frop and stay awhile.
Trump and the Fascist Fucks @Fox have been lying to us for quite some time now regarding the CCP Virus threat. John Oliver discussed this matter on his show, Last Week Tonight. The syphilitic goat fuckers at the Fox Propaganda Network downplayed the severity of the CCP Virus even as they themselves were taking measures to curb the virus's spread within their ranks. Here's the video from John Oliver's show.
To make matters worse, a new study provides statistical evidence that Sean Hannity's show may have contributed to the spread of the virus. Despite their deliberate lies and disinformation, they haven't been held accountable for their actions. Now, with the number of cases and the death count rising, these huffers of the fermented shit pile that is Donald J. Trump are trying to say that they've been taking the pandemic seriously this whole time.
Adding to this are statements from our 'very stable genius' of a President that doctors should consider using UV light or injecting disinfectants into the body in order to kill the CCP Virus. This is, of course, extremely stupid advice. But what can you expect from someone that suggested using a nuclear bomb as a means to stop a hurricane? He also suggested using the drug, hydroxychloroquine, to treat patients despite the lack of evidence that it works.
Many of Trump's followers have been protesting against the quarantine. These brain dead 'lovers of freedom' give no thought to the fact that their actions could be spreading the virus even more thus necessitating a longer quarantine. Here's my suggestion to both Trump and his followers; inject yourselves with a syringe full of disinfectant, shove a UV light up your collective asses and shut the fuck up. 'Nuff said!!
It turns out that the Chinese Communist Party isn't the only ones to blame for the rapid spread of the CCP Virus. Trump and the Fascist Fucks @Fox have been telling people until recently that Covid-19 was nothing to worry about. Here are a few YouTube videos detailing their stupidity.
People actually listen to these bloviating right wing fuckwads and believe the diarrhea spewing out of their mouths. One such person was Karen Kolb Sehlke. This right wing, gun loving, Trump junkie bought into the right wing narrative that the CCP Virus was little more than a left wing plot to destroy the economy in order to undermine our orange skinned Dipshit in Chief's chances of being reelected. She posted her little rant on Facebook on March 14th. On April 2nd, she died when Covid-19 led to kidney failure and septic shock.
While some people might have sympathy for her and her family, I do not. Her willful ignorance and stupidity led to her death. Instead of getting the facts, she chose to listen to incompetent, right wing media propaganda monkeys that have their collective heads buried so far up their collective asses that the smell of their rancid shit has killed what few functioning brain cells they have left. She got cocky then she got bitch slapped. Her family initially reported her as testing positive for Covid-19 on their GoFundMe page but later changed it probably to cover up the ironic nature of her death.
Sadly, her ignorance and stupidity are shared by many more people in the world. The latest CCP Virus conspiracy theory states that the 5G network being set up around the world is the cause of the pandemic. These idiots believe that the radiation from 5G cell towers weakens the immune system making us more susceptible to the virus. Cell towers in Great Britain have been torched by brain dead conspiracy nuts that think they're saving humanity. A thorough debunking of this particular conspiracy theory has been provided below.
With this many truly stupid, gullible and willfully ignorant people in this world, I'm surprised I have any faith in my fellow human beings. If we're the divine creation of some deity, that deity needs to have its head examined.
The coronavirus is still wrecking havoc on the planet. Restaurants in the area are doing drive thru and carry out only. The credit union is conducting business only via online and drive up banking. The local Marcus Theatre is on intermission for the time being. At work, the salad and hot bars are shut down and there will be no hot soup until further notice. The deli and store itself are closing two hours earlier than normal during the quarantine.
Now, lest we forget, we have the Chinese Communist Party to thank for all this shit. I covered this to a degree in my last blog post. What I want to post here are a series of YouTube videos detailing the origins of Covid-19 and the incompetent response by the CCP and WHO as well as the CCP's attempts to spin doctor things to make themselves look good.
The first video details the origins of the virus.
What did the Chinese Communist Party do when Covid-19 first appeared? They covered it up of course. Here's the video.
Then the CCP started looking for someone to blame in addition to silencing anyone spreading news outside of China regarding the spread of the virus.
The CCP's response to Covid-19 has basically been Mao style heavy handed authoritarianism. Here's the next video.
Also responsible for the spread of Covid-19 is the World Health Organization because many members of the WHO are little more than corrupt lackeys of the CCP as detailed in the following video.
As Covid-19 continues to spread, the CCP becomes even more heavy handed with its authoritarianism. Check out the video.
To make matters even worse, Chinese pig farms are feeding Colistin, the most powerful antibiotic we possess, to their pigs so they can better survive the poorly regulated factory farms they have in China. Antibiotics have been overused for some time now by many countries which has led to them becoming less effective as antibiotic resistant strains of bacteria and viruses come into being. Check out the information in this video.
If you want to get an idea as to how the outbreak should have been handled, take a look at this video regarding Taiwan's response to Covid-19. They handled the matter in a manner FAR superior to the botched, authoritarian way the Chinese Communist Party handled things.
Of course, the CCP wants the world to believe that they're doing a wonderful job handling the outbreak. They've manipulated the WHO and a variety of news outlets into spreading news about their glorious handling of things and how the CCP has saved the world from Covid-19. The next video further highlights the CCP's authoritarian crackdown on the Chinese people while the two after that demonstrate how the CCP spin doctors the news to make themselves look good while silencing critics by saying that they're being racist.
So there you have it. The Chinese Communist Party completely fucked up their response to the Covid-19 outbreak by covering it up, arresting and silencing anyone in China that tried to get news of the outbreak disseminated. The CCP then resorted to Mao style crackdowns on the population in order to control the virus. They've spin doctored events by turning the WHO into a bunch of corrupt lackeys and deceiving media outlets into propagating their propaganda. Anyone criticizing the CCP is labeled racist and they're trying their damnedest to either blame America for Covid-19 or claim that its origin is unknown. The truth is Covid-19 originated in a wet market in Wuhan, China. The world needs to stop buying the CCP's bullshit and call them out on their incompetence in handling the matter.
Well it's official, the Doomsday Clock is the closest to midnight it's been since the clock was first created. Right now we're 100 seconds to midnight. This is largely due to climate and nuclear war. And who do we have to thank for, at least, some of that? Our Cheeto haired shit stain of a president and the feckless cunts that make up the GOP.
Trump's impeachment trial ended with him being acquitted. The obsequious sycophants that comprise the GOP voted to have no new evidence or witnesses at the trial and Trump himself ordered his staff to ignore subpoenas. They've basically given Trump carte blanche to do whatever the fuck he feels like for the rest of his term in office. His reign of terror has just begun. The GOP has become little more than pussy whipped gimps answering to his beck and call.
The coronavirus unleashed in China is wrecking havoc. The Chinese Communist Party spent seven months covering up news about the virus instead of taking steps to contain it. They silenced doctors in Wuhan and arrested critics of their efforts to contain the virus. The death toll has now exceeded that of the SARS outbreak of 2003. How long it will take to contain the coronavirus and bring an end to outbreak is unknown at this time.
I feel like my life is little more than background noise in the grand scheme of things. It never gets noticed because of how mediocre it is and I am. It seems the only time I do get noticed is when I royally fuck up in some fashion. I always feel like the odd man out. Like I don't belong anywhere. For example, take the gaming group that I've gaming with for over a decade. Despite the fact that I've been with these people that long, I still can't shake the feeling that I'm not truly part of the group. It's the same way at work. It's this feeling that kept me from dating. I know, deep down inside, that any attempts I make at finding someone will only end in failure. Some years back I hooked up with a local BDSM group I found on AOL. I attended a few meetings but I could never get comfortable with them. I tried to stick it out going so far as to attend a BDSM gathering at a hotel in northern Illinois. I went into the bar area where everyone was hanging out and did... nothing. I didn't speak or try to get to know anyone there. My anxiety got to the point where I just left. As I was driving home, I realized that I'd forgotten my coat and actually considered just leaving it there and taking the loss.
The reality is I'll never be physically, mentally, emotionally or financially ready for a relationship. For the women of the world, that's really great news. One less sub par idiot making a play for their affections. One less mediocre dipshit ruining their social lives. My erectile dysfunction seems to have gotten worse not that it matters. I'm not sure whether that's due to diabetic complications or a fucked up mental state. Probably both. I've been trying to get my a1c down to 7 or below with mixed results. While I've had some good days, I'm still screwing things up enough to potentially cause problems. I need to get my a1c down so I can get hip replacement surgery done to correct the avascular necrosis.
More people dead. More bullshit from the GOP and the NRA. What more is there to say? Nothing changes. Nothing's ever going to change. The death toll will just keep rising.
Robert Bowers: 11 dead, 6 injured. Gregory Alan Bush: 2 dead.
More people dead and just like the Las Vegas massacre, nothing will be done. The NRA and the Fox Propaganda Network will do everything in their power to make these shootings go away. I'm getting real tired of these motherfuckers.
On a different note, Cesar Sayoc, a rabid Trump supporter, has been accused of sending pipe bombs to prominent Democrats, liberals and the news media. The targets have been those regarded by Trump as his enemies. Trump's response and the response of other right wing shit mongers has been par for the course. With the exception of Vice President Pence, no one on the right has expressed concern for those targeted by the bombs. They're claiming the bombs are false flag attacks designed to swing the midterm elections in the Democrats favor. While Trump has done a generalized, perfunctory condemnation of the attacks, his tweets reveal his real thoughts. He's in favor of the violence so long as it serves his purpose and targets his enemies. We have to remember that this prick praised a congressman for assaulting a reporter as well as encouraging violence against protesters both while running for president and after he was elected. The only way Trump would denounce violence and mean it is if it were targeting him or his family. Even then he'd find some way to blame the Democrats for it. Trump and the right wing media call for unity while simultaneously riling up their bases with hate filled rhetoric then they wonder why the country is so divided. The Alt-Right is full of shit mongering fucktards and the GOP has nothing more than power mad maggots running it. The only voice of reason the GOP had among them, Sen. John McCain, has sadly passed away.
Once again, the Catholic Church is embroiled in a sex abuse scandal. This time it's happening in Pennsylvania. It seems these sanctimonious pedophiles have been at it for quite some time. The events in Pennsylvania have led to New York and New Jersey investigating their dioceses for possible sex abuse. Add to this the sexual abuse scandals in Ireland and other countries and the scandal is pretty much worldwide. And to rub more salt into the wound, the Church has made it their business to cover up the crimes of their child raping brethren rather than protect the children. They're even fighting a bill that would extend the Statute of Limitations in regards to child abuse cases.
I'm so tired of these pious motherfuckers and their two faced bullshit. These pricks rail against consensual homosexual relationships as being sinful and against God's will while they're molesting and raping children and covering it up. They look down their collective noses at the rest of us and have the temerity to think they have the right to judge us. They can't take the moral high ground anymore. It seems to me that the Church is in need of a serious beat-down.
First and foremost, there should be no statute of limitations in regards to crimes like pedophilia, child molestation and rape. The fact that some of the accused priests can no longer be prosecuted because of it pisses me off to no end. Second, any priests convicted of these crimes or of covering them up, need to thrown out of the Church and into prison. Third, Church property needs to be seized and sold at auction with the proceeds going to SNAP. And fourth, people need to stop donating to the Church. Who knows how much of their donations have gone into protecting the child molesters in their ranks? There are plenty of worthy charities to give your money. Don't give it to these malignant perverts.
Personally, I'd like to see these fuckers get what they really deserve, a massive ass raping. Here's how it would work. You lock up those individuals convicted of these crimes or of covering them up. A timer that they can't see randomly determines a time from 10 minutes to 24 hours. When said timer goes off, the prisoner is locked into a machine that fucks him in the ass for a random period of time. Once the machine is finished, they will be taken back to their cells and the timer reset. The fact that they'll never know how long it will be between ass rapings will add nice bit of psychological torment to the proceedings. I had considered having them get ass raped by a Coke bottle like the Khmer Rouge did to prisoners. It would have added the additional psychological effect that once their sentence was over and they were free, they would be reminded of what they went through every time they saw a Coke display. But I like Coke and wouldn't want them associated with ass raping.
I'm going to end this post with a couple of YouTube videos regarding these events. The first one details what is currently know about the case and the other is of right wing homophobe and Church defender, Bill Donohue, blaming gays for the sex abuse scandal.
We all know that Trump is a xenophobic, misogynistic, sociopathic, narcissistic bully with a paper thin ego but it might also be true that he's practically illiterate as well. Take a look at this video and decide for yourself.
As to his mental state, here's another YouTube video detailing what a psychiatrist thinks of Donald J. Trump.
Roseanne Barr managed to get her highly successful reboot of her show cancelled after her latest racist Twitter rant. Of course, she's been posting racist and conspiratorial tweets for some time now. Sadly, she's not alone when it comes to right wing racism and conspiracies. Alex Jones and Kanye West have also engaged in right wing shit mongering. Snopes.com has an archive of stories with the Breitbart tag. Most of these Breitbart posted stories are found to be untrue or based on flawed data and information. When people promote this kind of misinformed bullshit, it seems like most of the time they get away with it. Sometimes they issue a half assed, insincere apology and lay low for a while. But, sure enough, they're soon back their racist ways.
It would be nice if Roseanne suffered a massive backlash that ruins her career like what happened to Bill Cosby and Harvey Weinstein. This isn't a case of silencing right wing voices. It's case against the spread of lies and disinformation that can potentially ruin people's lives and businesses.
In the time between when Roseanne was cancelled and now, another controversy has erupted. Comedienne Samantha Bee referred to Ivanka Trump as a feckless cunt on her show. Since her show is taped prior to airing, there was time to change her statement. The fact that it wasn't changed is a fuck up on her part. A fuck up she has apologized for. Her mistake doesn't warrant the same punishment as what happened to Roseanne. As noted above, Roseanne has a history of posting racist and conspiratorial tweets. This is something the network was aware of when they rebooted her show. Given her track record, one has to wonder why ABC rebooted the show in the first place.
There is a double standard here. Conservatives think it's perfectly ok for Pres. Golden Shower to spew insults and demean women, Muslims, the disabled etc. but when liberals take aim at him they need to be punished. Look at the furor they had over Kathy Griffin and Michelle Wolf. Our piss colored president didn't even attend the White House Correspondents dinner because this thin skinned prick knew people would be taking shots at him. He instead went to a rally filled with his idiot supporters that want nothing more than to lick the shit out of his ass and praise him like he was God himself. Sad.
Another mass shooting and like normal, the NRA, GOP and the right wing media will try to brush it under the rug. There'll be the usual empty thoughts and prayers along with other platitudes. Here's a list of the typical statements you'll hear and their translations.
The leadership of the NRA is little more than a gun worshipping cult that regards everyone as blood sacrifices on their altar. They, and their alt-right media fascist propaganda monkeys, have resorted to mocking David Hogg and the other Parkland survivors instead of objectively reporting the news or engaging in reasoned debate. Fox News' simpleminded bigot, Laura Ingraham, enjoyed a much needed bitch slap as her show has lost advertisers because of her unwarranted attacks on David Hogg. Even her pathetic excuse of an apology hasn't stopped advertisers from leaving.
Then there's alt-right conspiracy nut job Josh Bernstein who put forth the theory that David Hogg was "affiliated in some way with Nikolas Cruz" because he did real time interviews with his fellow students during the shooting. Of course, he provided no evidence beyond his gut feelings to support his asinine claim. Sadly this idiot, like Fox News, has a following of brain dead gullible morons that buy into their smear campaigns.
Because of the Dickey Amendment, the CDC doesn't do any research on gun violence. And even though the Omnibus Budget recently signed into law by Trump grants the CDC the right to research gun violence, researchers doubt anything meaningful will become of it because they're afraid they'll lose funding if they pursue hot button questions about guns and gun violence. The Tiahrt Amendment also precludes gun trace data from being used in academic research of gun use in crime. The government has made gun records nigh impossible to trace by hobbling the ATF with an antiquated data system that's not searchable. And who can we thank for fucking us over like this? The gun worshipping cultists heading the NRA that's who.
Nikolas Cruz, 17 dead.
Once again, more lives have been lost to gun violence and once again, the NRA blames everything and everyone except guns and themselves. The leadership of the NRA has been taken over by lunatic fringe of gun zealots. These motherfuckers regard guns as sacred relics and victims of gun violence are little more than blood sacrifices on their Second Amendment altar. NRA shill Dana Loesch lied on live TV by claiming that the NRA supports background checks. The funny thing is, there was a time when the NRA supported gun control.
But things are changing. The once, seemingly unassailable NRA is facing a backlash against its policies. But that hasn't stopped the right wing conspiracy nuts and media outlets from lying about the shootings. They claim that 'crisis actors' are being used by the liberals to push their anti-gun agenda. They've also stated that some of the mass shootings were false flag attacks orchestrated by the 'Deep State'. This goes to show how truly stupid and gullible some of these right wing assholes truly are. Sadly these dumb fucks have been given a platform from which to spew their delusional by social media outlets and the idiots at Fox News, Breitbart and InfoWars. More false flag related articles can be found here.
The NRA is simply part of a human centipede like creature. At the head end, we have the gun manufacturers. Attached to their asshole is the mouth of the leadership of the NRA. Sucking their shit is the GOP followed by the right wing media outlets and finally ending with the poor, dumb, gullible right wing conspiracy mental cases.
Despite the efforts of the public at large to get meaningful gun control legislation passed, I don't see this happening. The Florida House rejected a gun bill but went on to declare pornography a health risk. Some Republicans are using the Parkland shooting to violate the Establishment Clause by trying to pass laws that will allow Ten Commandments statues to be displayed on public land. What a waste of fucking time.
Our Dipshit in Chief got to view France's Bastille Day parade and has decided that he wants a military parade of his very own. This arrogant orange haired prick wants to waste money by having the military parade around in front of him in a display of military might. This self aggrandizing shit is the sort of thing you see in dictatorships like Russia, China and North Korea, not here in America. Thankfully, the military and many government officials see this for the moronic idea it is and don't want to go along with it.
On a different note, it seems that we have more proof that Trump supporters are fucked up, brainwashed and gullible people. An Oxford University study showed that 96% of Trump backers are sharing junk news from sites like Breitbart, InfoWars, the National Review and Hannity.com and did so more than all other groups combined. Why are these sites allowed to spend this filth? Surely the First Amendment of the Constitution's freedom of speech protection doesn't extend to the lies and disinformation being peddled by these sites. Couldn't what they're peddling be regarded as defamation? Yet these sites and the tabloid rags being sold in stores continue to publish truly moronic and sensational conspiracy stories that Trump supporters swallow like they've been carved on tablets by God Himself. It goes to show you how truly stupid some people are.
When a product has a flaw in it that causes injuries and/or death, it's the fault of the manufacturer not the product. Examples include the Samsung Galaxy Note 7, Takata airbags, hoverboards and General Motors ignition switches. In each case, the company that designed and manufactured the product was to blame.
Let's apply this to Intelligent Design. Some people would have us believe that the universe was designed by an omnipotent, omniscient deity. First, God designed the angels. Everything the Angels are was brought into being by God. One of God's angelic creations, Lucifer, rebelled against God and convinced one third of the Angels to join him. Does this sound like an intelligent design to you? Sounds more like a colossal fuckup to me. And how does Mr. Omnipotence and Omniscience fix this problem? Does He out debate Lucifer and convince him and the rebelling Angels that their plan won't work? You'd think an omniscience being could pull that off with ease. Does He simply eliminate the problem by fixing the flaw in the rebellious Angels? No in both cases. This supposedly perfect being just casts Lucifer and his followers into Hell and let's the problem fester. Smart move.
Then there's the creation of Man. Again, you'd think a supposedly perfect being would be able a design a flawless creation. Nope. Mankind is a lot of things but perfect isn't one of them. For all the good we're capable of doing, we're also capable of considerable amounts of evil. All of it designed into us by God if you believe religion. And in typical narcissistic fashion, God blames His creations for their actions rather than Himself for making those actions possible. He can't accept the fact that He's a colossal Fuckup.
Devin Patrick Kelley, 26 dead, 20 wounded.
The list of mass shooting victims has grown again. And like every time before, the GOP, NRA and the Fascist Fucks at the Fox Propaganda Network will say that we shouldn't politicize these killings or engage in any kind of meaningful discussion on how to stem the tide of gun violence in America. Of course, the Fascists Fucks at Fox and Golden Shower Boy Trump were very quick to politicize the New York City terror attack that occurred recently. The reason was simple, the New York City attack was committed by a Muslim. The Sutherland attack was committed by a white guy. Both were calling for the end of the Diversity Immigrant Visas program. It's my opinion that the NRA wants the mass shootings to continue because it serves their agenda. They don't give a flying fuck about the victims. They're just "acceptable losses" in their never ending campaign for money and power. They want the population to be scared because scared people are more likely to buy guns which serves the NRA's masters, the gun manufacturers, just fine. The NRA has bought off the GOP for two reasons; to make sure that no form of meaningful gun control legislation ever gets passed and to make easy as possible to get a gun. More states are allowing people to carry concealed handguns without a permit. 26 states will let you carry a concealed handgun without requiring that you even know how to use one. Think about that for a moment. In order for me to operate a motor vehicle, I have to pass a written exam and a driving test. I have to prove that I'm competent to drive a car. But in 26 states, I can carry a concealed gun even though I have no training in how to properly handle a firearm. We're talking accidents waiting to happen here. Of course, the NRA and the GOP don't give a flying fuck about that. On a related note, although the NRA was apparently in favor of regulating bump stocks, nothing has happened. Nothing that is except for their sales spiking. Looks like the gun manufacturers win again.
Mark James Robert Essex, 9 dead, 13 wounded. James Oliver Huberty, 21 dead, 19 wounded. George Hennard, 23 dead, 27 wounded. Eric Harris and Dylan Klebold, 13 dead, 21 wounded. Syed Rizwan Farook and Tashfeen Malik, 14 dead, 22 wounded. James Eagan Holmes, 12 dead, 70 wounded. Wade Michael Page, 6 dead, 4 wounded. Charles Joseph Whitman, 16 dead, 31 wounded. Stephen Paddock, 58 dead, 489 wounded. Dylann Storm Roof, 9 dead, 1 wounded. Omar Mateen, 49 dead, 58 wounded. Adam Lanza, 27 dead.
This is just a short list of some of the perpetrators of mass shootings in America. America has more mass shootings than any other country. For more information on this and a more complete list of American mass shootings, look here. After the Las Vegas shooting the Republicans, the White House and Fox News offered a bunch of hollow platitudes and meaningless prayers while claiming that now is not the time to be politicizing events like this. Of course, for them, the topic of gun control is always off limits because they're all lap dogs of the NRA, GOA, the gun lobby and the gun manufacturers. They have the power to do something. The fact that they do nothing is a clear indication that they care nothing about the victims. All they care about is money and power. These callous motherfuckers would rather lick the shit out of Wayne LaPierre's ass crack for campaign cash than make any effort to control gun violence here in America. How many people have to die or be wounded in attacks like these before they stop sitting with their collective thumbs up their asses and do something about it? It should be noted that the NRA supports new rules regarding bump stock devices.
After more than 60 attempts to repeal the Affordable Care Act (ACA), the Republicans have finally revealed their healthcare plan. This plan, called the American Health Care Reform Act of 2017 is their answer to the ACA. In typical Republican fashion, this bill sticks it to the poor, sick and elderly while giving massive tax cuts to the rich. Some questions and answers regarding the Repuclicans health care plan can be found here. Needless to say, the majority of people disapprove of the plan. Senate Republicans still don't like the plan and the CBO reports that while premium costs for young, healthy people would go down, for many others, like the elderly and those with pre existing conditions, the rates will increase significantly.
Trump and the Republicans seem to love fucking over the average American citizen while dumping large sums of money into the pockets of the extremely wealthy. Trump's budget asks for deep cuts to social programs and Medicaid while providing tax cuts that benefit primarily himself and the top 1% of the wealthiest Americans and corporations. The people that elected this tangerine turd blossom are the very people he's screwing over the most. And, to make matters worse, many of these idiots will likely vote for him again should he run for reelection in 2020.
Rich, white, Christian, conservative, straight, cisgender and male. This is the ideal Republican constituent. The closer you are to this ideal, the more likely it will be that they will lick the shit out of your asscrack in order to cater to you. The farther you are from this ideal, the more likely it is that they will pass laws depriving you of your rights, costing you more money and ruining the environment where you live. The reason Republicans are so gung-ho about repealing the Affordable Care Act is because it taxes the rich. Golden Showers pick to head the EPA, Scott Pruitt, frequently tries to undermine laws protecting the environment. Betsy DeVos, Golden Shower's choice for Education Secretary has proven woefully incompetent for the job she now has. The real reason she was appointed was so more federal tax money could end up funding Christian schools in violation of the Establishment Clause of the Constitution. They want to create a Christian nation in violation of Article 11 of the Treaty of Tripoli. Christian supremacists must be ecstatic over Golden Shower's pick. Steve Mnuchin, our new Treasury Secretary is exactly the kind of person Golden Shower railed against during his campaign. Wall Street looks to make massive profits under Trump's administration while the rest of us suffer. Conspiracy theorists Monica Crowley and Michael Flynn were picked to be the National Security Council's senior director of strategic communications and National Security Advisor respectively. Republicans only care about the average person during election time when they need their votes. The rest of the time they cater only to their ideal constituents. If the Supreme Court ever declares that money equals votes, they'll be able to ignore the average person completely.
...and calling it chocolate pudding. That's what Trump a.k.a. Golden Shower and his propaganda monkeys Sean Spicer and Kellyanne Conway are doing to America. Their disinformation campaign is trying to rewrite history in order to suit Golden Shower's fragile ego. Conway has called for Trump's media critics to be fired. When it was thought that the Quebec mosque attack was committed by a Moroccan Muslim, Spicer made it a point to mention this to the media in order to justify Golden Shower's Muslim ban. When it was revealed that the attack was, in fact, committed by a white French Canadian, both he and Golden Shower ignored it. Of course, Fox News, right wing propaganda monkeys all, joined in the spreading of the disinformation. White supremacists groups are celebrating the fact that Golden Shower is removing them from the Countering Violent Extremism (CVE) program. Steve Bannon, racist Breitbart fuckwad, has made it clear that the media will listen to Sean Spicer and like it.
Trump is little more than a racist, misogynistic, homophobic narcissist suffering from delusions of grandeur. Anyone with dissenting views becomes the object of his wrath. This piss colored fuckwad wants to be God King Emperor for life of the United States and expects everyone to goose step in unison at his every proclamation. Sadly, Paul Ryan and other Republicans have proven to be little more than craven pathetic lackeys to our piss colored President. Orwell's Ministry of Truth is alive and well and exists in Trump's America. We are well and truly fucked.