Showing posts with label Idiocy. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Idiocy. Show all posts

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Bloviating Right Wing Fuckwads


  
  It turns out that the Chinese Communist Party isn't the only ones to blame for the rapid spread of the CCP Virus. Trump and the Fascist Fucks @Fox have been telling people until recently that Covid-19 was nothing to worry about. Here are a few YouTube videos detailing their stupidity.






  People actually listen to these bloviating right wing fuckwads and believe the diarrhea spewing out of their mouths. One such person was Karen Kolb Sehlke. This right wing, gun loving, Trump junkie bought into the right wing narrative that the CCP Virus was little more than a left wing plot to destroy the economy in order to undermine our orange skinned Dipshit in Chief's chances of being reelected. She posted her little rant on Facebook on March 14th. On April 2nd, she died when Covid-19 led to kidney failure and septic shock.
  While some people might have sympathy for her and her family, I do not. Her willful ignorance and stupidity led to her death. Instead of getting the facts, she chose to listen to incompetent, right wing media propaganda monkeys that have their collective heads buried so far up their collective asses that the smell of their rancid shit has killed what few functioning brain cells they have left. She got cocky then she got bitch slapped. Her family initially reported her as testing positive for Covid-19 on their GoFundMe page but later changed it probably to cover up the ironic nature of her death.
  Sadly, her ignorance and stupidity are shared by many more people in the world. The latest CCP Virus conspiracy theory states that the 5G network being set up around the world is the cause of the pandemic. These idiots believe that the radiation from 5G cell towers weakens the immune system making us more susceptible to the virus. Cell towers in Great Britain have been torched by brain dead conspiracy nuts that think they're saving humanity. A thorough debunking of this particular conspiracy theory has been provided below.

  With this many truly stupid, gullible and willfully ignorant people in this world, I'm surprised I have any faith in my fellow human beings. If we're the divine creation of some deity, that deity needs to have its head examined.

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Chinese Communist Party Coronavirus World Tour 2020

  The coronavirus is still wrecking havoc on the planet. Restaurants in the area are doing drive thru and carry out only. The credit union is conducting business only via online and drive up banking. The  local Marcus Theatre is on intermission for the time being. At work, the salad and hot bars are shut down and there will be no hot soup until further notice. The deli and store itself are closing two hours earlier than normal during the quarantine.
  Now, lest we forget, we have the Chinese Communist Party to thank for all this shit. I covered this to a degree in my last blog post. What I want to post here are a series of YouTube videos detailing the origins of Covid-19 and the incompetent response by the CCP and WHO as well as the CCP's attempts to spin doctor things to make themselves look good.
  The first video details the origins of the virus.


  What did the Chinese Communist Party do when Covid-19 first appeared? They covered it up of course. Here's the video.

  Then the CCP started looking for someone to blame in addition to silencing anyone spreading news outside of China regarding the spread of the virus.

  The CCP's response to Covid-19 has basically been Mao style heavy handed authoritarianism. Here's the next video.
  Also responsible for the spread of Covid-19 is the World Health Organization because many members of the WHO are little more than corrupt lackeys of the CCP as detailed in the following video.


As Covid-19 continues to spread, the CCP becomes even more heavy handed with its authoritarianism. Check out the video.
  To make matters even worse, Chinese pig farms are feeding Colistin, the most powerful antibiotic we possess, to their pigs so they can better survive the poorly regulated factory farms they have in China. Antibiotics have been overused for some time now by many countries which has led to them becoming less effective as antibiotic resistant strains of bacteria and viruses come into being. Check out the information in this video.


  If you want to get an idea as to how the outbreak should have been handled, take a look at this video regarding Taiwan's response to Covid-19. They handled the matter in a manner FAR superior to the botched, authoritarian way the Chinese Communist Party handled things.


  Of course, the CCP wants the world to believe that they're doing a wonderful job handling the outbreak. They've manipulated the WHO and a variety of news outlets into spreading news about their glorious handling of things and how the CCP has saved the world from Covid-19. The next video further highlights the CCP's authoritarian crackdown on the Chinese people while the two after that demonstrate how the CCP spin doctors the news to make themselves look good while silencing critics by saying that they're being racist.




  So there you have it. The Chinese Communist Party completely fucked up their response to the Covid-19 outbreak by covering it up, arresting and silencing anyone in China that tried to get news of the outbreak disseminated. The CCP then resorted to Mao style crackdowns on the population in order to control the virus. They've spin doctored events by turning the WHO into a bunch of corrupt lackeys and deceiving media outlets into propagating their propaganda. Anyone criticizing the CCP is labeled racist and they're trying their damnedest to either blame America for Covid-19 or claim that its origin is unknown. The truth is Covid-19 originated in a wet market in Wuhan, China. The world needs to stop buying the CCP's bullshit and call them out on their incompetence in handling the matter.

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Trump: Malignant Barely Literate Tyrant

  We all know that Trump is a xenophobic, misogynistic, sociopathic, narcissistic bully with a paper thin ego but it might also be true that he's practically illiterate as well. Take a look at this video and decide for yourself.



  As to his mental state, here's another YouTube video detailing what a psychiatrist thinks of Donald J. Trump.

Monday, February 12, 2018

Trump & his fucked up, gullible followers

  Our Dipshit in Chief got to view France's Bastille Day parade and has decided that he wants a military parade of his very own. This arrogant orange haired prick wants to waste money by having the military parade around in front of him in a display of military might. This self aggrandizing shit is the sort of thing you see in dictatorships like Russia, China and North Korea, not here in America. Thankfully, the military and many government officials see this for the moronic idea it is and don't want to go along with it.
  On a different note, it seems that we have more proof that Trump supporters are fucked up, brainwashed and gullible people. An Oxford University study showed that 96% of Trump backers are sharing junk news from sites like Breitbart, InfoWars, the National Review and Hannity.com and did so more than all other groups combined. Why are these sites allowed to spend this filth? Surely the First Amendment of the Constitution's freedom of speech protection doesn't extend to the lies and disinformation being peddled by these sites. Couldn't what they're peddling be regarded as defamation? Yet these sites and the tabloid rags being sold in stores continue to publish truly moronic and sensational conspiracy stories that Trump supporters swallow like they've been carved on tablets by God Himself. It goes to show you how truly stupid some people are.

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Murder Gun for Sale

George Zimmerman is back in the news again. This time, he's trying to sell the gun he used to murder  Trayvon Martin. He's like a malignant hemorrhoid on the ass of society and no amount of Prepation H can rid us of his presence. He thinks that murdering an unarmed 17 year old kid makes him some kind of American icon. This miserable prick and his deluded followers are part of the reason why no meaningful gun legislation ever gets passed. Right wing fucktards like Geraldo Rivera would rather ban wearing hoodies than deal with the gun problem in this country. Gun zealots in the NRA and other organizations oppose a variety of laws that would help keep guns out if the hands of criminals. Straw purchases, which are illegal, still happen with astonishing regularity. They also oppose the use of smart guns which use biometrics to render the gun useless to anyone except the registered owner. They even oppose letting the CDC do research on gun violence. They feel that something like this will eventually lead to the government confiscating their guns. Of course, they feel that any attempt to regulate firearms is an attempt to confiscate their guns.
  I think the main reason why the gun zealots are so opposed to keeping guns out of the hands of criminals is that it would ruin their chances of fulfilling their Dirty Harry fantasies. These are the fantasies they have while they're sitting in their bunkers, surrounded by weapons, desperately rubbing  the grips of their pistols against their cocks while reading Guns & Ammo. They want to be the hero in a big old fashioned Western style shootout.

Saturday, November 14, 2015

#ChristianPrivilege

  The strongly right wing Tea Party fucktard segment of Christianity is getting their bowels in an uproar again. First it was the antics of Bible bigot, Kim Davis, who decided to force her religious beliefs off on everyone else by refusing to do her job and grant marriage licenses to same sex couples. Now we have the much ado about nothing uproar over Starbucks plain red holiday cup that's been initiated by con man and syphilitic brain tumor, Joshua Feuerstein. This living abortion is stirring up controversy for the sole purpose of getting the stupid, ignorant and brain dead right wing Christian religious zealots to send him money. The worst part is he'll probably get it. As the linked article states, Capt. Fuckwad here begged his followers for $20,000 in order to buy a new camera that he absolutely needed. He never bought said camera but, as you can see by the photos, he bought a lot of nice things for himself. Naturally, the fascist fucks at Fox News jumped on this story as proof that the War on Christmas is real and all those nasty secularists, humanists, atheists, Democrats and other elements of the Great Left Wing Conspiracy are trying to ruin it for them.
  The right wing Christian fucktard movement wants their privileges back. They want to be able to ram their religious views down everyone else's throats. They want the right to discriminate against anyone the Bible says they should hate. They want to plaster their religious symbols all over government buildings and land while denying other religions that same privilege. They pretty much want to do away with the Establishment Clause of the Constitution and turn the United States into a Christian theocracy.
  Update: Joshua Feuerstein uploaded a video, which has since been removed, urging his followers to use violence against Planned Parenthood doctors and staff. This fucker needs to be in prison.

Sunday, June 7, 2015

More Hypocritical Bullshit from the Duggars

  Megyn Kelly used a soft touch approach in her recent interview with the Michelle and Jim Bob Duggar. In this interview, the Duggars repeatedly downplayed their son Josh's sexual molestation by calling it "improper touching". And apparently this sort of touching happens quite frequently among their little cult of Christian fucktards. It makes me wonder whether Christianity attracts pedophiles to its ranks or turns its followers into pedophiles. I give credit to Megyn Kelly for calling the Duggars on their hypocrisy.
  In regards to the seemingly rampant sexual molestation going on among the Duggars' cult, it seems that Bill Gothard, a fellow cultist has more than a few sexual harassment charges against him. This narcissistic, egomaniacal twit likens himself to Jesus as he tries to downplay his fondling of female staff members. In typical Christian cult fashion, he blames the victims claiming that he was their "spiritual father" and that when he turned his attention to someone else, some women became jealous.  This self righteous dipshit has a very high opinion of himself. It should be noted that this molester published a training manual on how to counsel victims of sexual abuse. In typical religious fashion, such counseling involves finding ways to blame the victim for being abused. According to the manual, a woman could invite sexual abuse because she "defrauded" a man by dressing or acting in a way that stirs up lustful thoughts in a man. Even tossing her hair could theoretically result in her defrauding a man into sexually assaulting her. This blame the victim bullshit has got to stop. These cultist morons need to put the blame exactly where it belongs, on the person that committed the assault. It's shit like this that demonstrates how religious indoctrination fucks up people's minds and shuts down reason. Yet another reason why religion is bad for humanity.

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Islam: Religion of Peace?

  In Kabul, Afghanistan, a woman named Farkhunda was beaten to death when a peddler in Kabul's Shah-Do Shamshira mosque accused her of burning a Quran when the two of them had an argument because he was selling amulets to childless women. Details as to what the mob did to her are in this Journal Times article. No evidence was ever put forth that she had burned a Quran. She was not arrested, tried and found guilty of burning a Quran. The mob simply beat her to death based on what the peddler said. The police officers present at the time either ignored the situation or took an active part in her death. Muslims say that Islam is a religion of peace. How can they say that when incidences like this occur? This is what I truly hate about religion. A crowd of people went homicidal because they thought someone had burned a copy of their holy book. I don't care what you think about the Quran, it's just a fucking book. Millions of copies of it exist and millions of copies have likely been destroyed in various manners. And the Quran, like every other "holy" book written before or since, was written by man. Not God, man. And because man wrote it, it contains not only man's wisdom but also man's hatred and prejudices as well. We're flawed therefore our "holy" books are flawed as well. We, as a species, have a nasty tendency to elevate things and regard them as being above question or reproach. Religion is one of those things. Some people believe that no one is allowed to criticize, question or insult it. This is complete and utter fucking bullshit. Religion isn't holy. It's merely a bunch of superstitions that WAY too many people believe to be true. We, as a species, need to stop drinking the poisoned Kool Aid of religious belief and start letting reason and logic enlighten us instead.

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Fox News: Peddlers of Misinformation

  A recent study reported on by the Daily Kos, makes it clear what I've known for quite some time. Watching Fox News makes you stupid. What else did you expect from lying, fascist, propaganda monkeys? These misogynistic, homophobic, racist, sexist, hemorroids on the ass of society are only interested in spreading right wing lies and disinformation. They want their viewers to be ignorant and fearful because it makes them easier to manipulate. These fuckers needs to be culled from the rest of us and killed. 'Nuff said!

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Ebola News Coverage

  Ebola has been figuring prominently in the news lately. You'd think, by the way it's being covered, that we're on the verge of an Ebola pandemic. I don't see this happening. From what I've read and heard about it, this disease isn't very infectious. Ebola's not like the flu. It can't be spread via sneezing or coughing. You'd pretty much have to get the bodily fluids of an infected person in your mouth or bloodstream in order to become infected yourself. The reason it's so prevalent in Africa is because far too many people are exposed to the bodily fluids of the infected that aren't taking the proper precautions.
  Here in the U.S., we've had two cases that I'm aware of, one in Dallas and one in New York. Both of these individuals have been quarantined and it's extremely unlikely that Ebola will spread beyond them. So why is there all this panic in the news? I expect this sort of thing from the Fascist Fucks at the Fox Propaganda Network. Their whole business relies on fear mongering, lies, homophobia, misogyny and race hate. Those huffers of their own fermented shit aren't interested in the facts. They just want to use anything and everything to push their right wing ideology. They have no morals, ethics or standards of decency. The other news networks, however, should know better. Politicians should know better too. Their overreaction is just as bad. They act like they're medical professionals and go around ordering people quarantined without consulting with actual medical professionals. They also make a bunch of asinine suggestions regarding how to deal with individuals coming into country from Ebola ridden areas. Stupidity like this has resulted in one nurse being confined to an unheated tent with no running water and a box for a toilet for period of time. The politicians need to leave the medical problems to those with the knowledge and training to handle them and go back to doing what they do best, licking the shit out of ass cracks of the rich in order to get that sweet, sweet campaign cash. More information on this can be found here.

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Cowardly, Chicken Shit Vigilantes

  In another article fromThe Daily Kos, a group of vigilante nut jobs, in order to keep Central American children from crossing the border, decided to try and shut down the border. This pissed off the Mexican cartels who made it clear to the vigilantes "The cartel has people at every port listed...waiting for us, so I was told." Upon this revelation, all the vigilantes, except 5, bailed out of the event. These inbred, right wing, fucking retarded gun nuts talk big when they're up against unarmed children trying to cross the border but when threatened by a group that has considerable firepower and the wherewithal to use it against them, they shit their collective pants and haul ass for home. Of course this is to be expected from a group that would use their wives and children as human shields when confronted by government forces at Cliven Bundy's ranch. These people are racist, homophobic genetic defectives that barely qualify as sentient beings. They should all get together and find a place to hole up and remove their presence from civilized Americans. They are a blight on this great nation.

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

SCOTUS has fucked it up again

  First, the Supreme Court declared corporations to be people. Then they declared money to be speech. Now they're giving some of these corporations, like Hobby Lobby, the right to ram the owners' religious beliefs down the throats of their employees. The five cocksucking vermin on the Supreme Court that granted this right to the hypocritical, religious zealot, fascist owners of Hobby Lobby are clearly owned by the corporations and gleefully cater to their whims. The owners of Hobby Lobby aren't looking for religious freedom. They want power pure and simple. Check out this article on Daily Kos. Other articles regarding the idiocy of the religious right, SCOTUS, and Hobby Lobby can be found here.

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Chronically Fucking Stupid People

  There are far too many people that suffer from chronic fucking stupidity. These people persist in believing utter nonsense despite overwhelming scientific data. The two major groups afflicted with C.F.S. are climate change deniers and the whack jobs that refuse to get their kids vaccinated. These fucking moronic dwellers in the shallow end of the gene pool let no amount of legitimate scientific evidence get in the way of them googling misinformation from the internet and then acting like they know everything on the subject in question. I'm here to tell you that you're not experts on these subjects. Please step away from your computers and leave the gathering of scientific data to people that actually understand the science in question. You clearly are far too stupid to understand what you're doing. Stop. Now. I implore you. You've done far too much damage to us as a species. Anyone suffering from these high levels of chronic, willful ignorance and stupidity need to be culled away from the rest of us and killed lest the rest of us get infected with their mental disorder. It's the only way that we as a species can continue to evolve.

Thursday, March 20, 2014

One Hate-Mongering Bigot Down...

  The rest of the Westboro Baptists to go. The poster boy for hate-mongering religious bigotry, Fred Phelps, is dead. With the passing of this hemorrhoid in his fictional God's ass crack, the quality of life on this planet has increased immensely. Now if the rest of his inbred clan of shit spewing suckers of syphilitic goat cum would do everyone a favor and commit mass suicide, cultural diversity and tolerance could really make some great strides. 'Nuff said!

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

More Shit Spewing from Conservatives: Updated

  During the Super Bowl, Coca Cola aired a commercial of people singing America the Beautiful with some of the lyrics being sung in foreign languages. Naturally, this upset some dumbass, racist, homophobic jerk off motherfucking conservatives like Rush Limbaugh. How dare Coca Cola preach unity and tolerance! That goes against everything these conservative dick breaths stand for. They forget the fact that America is a nation composed almost entirely of immigrants. One of the sayings of this country is "E Pluribus Unum" (Out of many, one.). This article sums up some of the reasons why these assholes have their collective bowels in an uproar. After you've read that article, check out this brilliant response by anchorwoman Brenda Wood.

Friday, January 31, 2014

More Religious Stupidity

    Today's Journal Times featured an article about Dale and Leilani Neumann of Weston. They were convicted in 2009 of second degree reckless homicide in the death of their 11 year old daughter, Madeline Kara. She died in 2008 from a treatable form of diabetes because her fucking stupid religious zealot parents prayed instead of getting her medical help. These negligent, ignorant superstitionists allowed this poor girl to grow weaker and weaker for several weeks until she became too sick to speak, eat, drink or walk. They ignored suggestions from the girl's grandmother to take her to a doctor. They put their religious beliefs ahead of their daughter's well being and she pays the price. If your precious beliefs prevent you from going to the hospital, that's your business. In all honesty, I hope whatever condition you're not getting treatment for kills you. The world will be better off without you. However, your religious views should not allow you to endanger others. Dale and Leilani have proven beyond all doubt that they're incompetent at raising children. Their remaining children should be permanently taken away from them and they should be locked away where they can do no further harm. That is the sanest course of action to take.

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

God Loves Uganda

  The title of this blog post refers to a documentary about Evangelicals proselytizing against homosexuality in Uganda. These motherfucking hypocritical religious bigots have the unmitigated gall to support Uganda's law making homosexuality punishable by death. They talk about how Christians are being persecuted in other countries like North Korea yet think nothing of persecuting others. And they do this in the name of their nonexistent God. When are people going to realize that religion is nothing more than superstitious bullshit? Religion encourages people to stop thinking and swallow ludicrous idiocy as though it were unimpeachable truth. Religion is irrational, illogical and insane. I will be so happy to see it come to an end.

Saturday, December 21, 2013

Phil Robertson, Fucking Christian Hate Mongering Bigot

  Many opinions have been expressed regarding comments made by Duck Dynasty star, Phil Robertson. A lot of people, most likely fellow right wingers, are defending him and claiming that his free speech rights are being trampled upon. So let's take a look at what he said shall we?

  1. Robertson thinks black Americans were treated just fine in the Jim Crow-era South, and that they were happy there. "I never, with my eyes, saw the mistreatment of any black person. Not once. Where we lived was all farmers. The blacks worked for the farmers. I hoed cotton with them. I’m with the blacks, because we’re white trash. We’re going across the field.... They’re singing and happy. I never heard one of them, one black person, say, ‘I tell you what: These doggone white people’—not a word!... Pre-entitlement, pre-welfare, you say: Were they happy? They were godly; they were happy; no one was singing the blues."
  2. Robertson thinks the Japanese bombed Pearl Harbor because they didn't believe in Jesus. "All you have to do is look at any society where there is no Jesus. I’ll give you four: Nazis, no Jesus. Look at their record. Uh, Shintos? They started this thing in Pearl Harbor. Any Jesus among them? None. Communists? None. Islamists? Zero. That’s eighty years of ideologies that have popped up where no Jesus was allowed among those four groups. Just look at the records as far as murder goes among those four groups."
  3. Robertson hates gay people. Robertson in 2010: "Women with women, men with men, they committed indecent acts with one another, and they received in themselves the due penalty for their perversions. They’re full of murder, envy, strife, hatred. They are insolent, arrogant, God-haters. They are heartless, they are faithless, they are senseless, they are ruthless. They invent ways of doing evil."
  First off, he needs to get his facts straight. Hitler and the Nazis believed in God and Jesus. Hitler thought he was doing the Lord's work when it came to exterminating the Jews. He also fails to take into account all the atrocities committed in the Lord's name by His believers. Funny how Christians
always seem to forget about them. He, apparently, has also never spoken to any blacks that lived in
the Jim Crow era South in order to find out just how happy they really were. Chances are their opinions of that era will differ widely from his. And this motherfucking bigoted delusional hate mongering cocksucker just plain despises gay people. He claims that homosexuality leads to bestiality. That's like saying becoming a Christian preacher leads to pedophilia. By the way, isn't Mr. Robertson an ordained preacher? He possesses the same rabid, irrational hatred of them that the Nazis have for the Jews and the Klan has for blacks. And, by the way, you moronic little dipshit, the Klan was one of the reasons why things were so bad for blacks in the Jim Crow era South. Study some fucking history, asshole. While the First Amendment does guarantee free speech rights, it doesn't allow you to defame an entire group of people. It also doesn't mean that A&E has to give you a platform to spew your verbal diarrhea either. Do the world a favor Mr. Robertson, crawl under a rock and die.

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

The War on Christmas Redux

  Every year during the Christmas season we get people like Bill O'Reilly, Sarah Palin and Fox News in general whining about how the big bad secularists aren't letting Christians plant nativity scenes all over public land. I'm tired of Christians whining that they're not allowed to ram their beliefs down everyone else's throats in violation of the Establishment Clause. Let me make this clear for the Christian apologists out there. THE GOVERNMENT MUST REMAIN NEUTRAL IN REGARDS TO RELIGION!!! It can't favor one religion over the others or favor atheism over religion (or religion over atheism). It's the Establishment Clause that allows U.S. citizens to worship as they see fit. Stop wiping your collective asses with the Constitution every time it inconveniences you, you fucking moronic elitist assholes!! This country belongs to all of us, not just you!!

Cryptozooic & Paranormal TV Shows

  What is it with all these shows about ghosts and Bigfoot and the like? There a complete waste of time. All they consist of is a bunch of people running around like fucking morons while being filmed by low light cameras. No meaningful evidence is ever collected. And it's like this every episode. How do these shows get on TV? One of the latest shows in this genre is Killer Contact. From what I've seen, the paranormal investigators are going to look for the ghosts of people like Jack the Ripper and Vlad the Impaler. The only two things they'll find are jack and shit. In the commercial for the show, one guy is trying to bait the ghost into appearing by acting all tough and aggressive. Of course it's easy to do this when there's nothing there. I almost wish Vlad the Impaler would show up, ram a pole up this guy's ass and put this dumb motherfucker on display just to get him to shut the fuck up. No evidence has ever been presented that definitively proves the existence of either ghosts or cryptozooic  creatures.